Scroll to bottom
  • Q
Home Page

Star of the Sea RC Primary School

A place where we Love, Pray, Learn and Grow

Our Staff


Mrs L Chidlow is our school SENCO who can be contacted via the school email address.


Star of the Sea Staff List

Head teacher

Mrs K DiMambro



Head teacher

Mr L Hall


Office staff

Mrs S Turnbull

Mrs C  Harrison 



Mrs C McQuillan

Mrs L Fretwell


Mrs T Hudspith

Mrs S Taylor    

Mrs L Hines

Mrs M Mitchell

Year 1

Mrs G Anderson

Mrs Raynor

Mrs B Galloway 

Year 2

Mrs C Byrne/Mr S Weddell/

Mrs C Taylor

Mrs J Hughes

Year 3

Mr D Burton

Mrs R Hodgkins 

Mrs M Jordan 

Year 4

Mrs K Andrieux 

Mrs J Hepplewhite 

Miss A Scott 

Year 5

Mrs J Keane

Mr D Thompson  

Mrs M Keithlow 

Year 6

Mrs L Chidlow 

Mrs P Carver/ Mr L Hall 

Mr J Davis

Learning Support


Mrs L McKean 

Mrs T Lord 

Ms J Byrne






Mrs J Connon

TA - KS1/KS2-IT 

Mrs B Galloway 

Lunchtime Supervisors


Mr Chater

Mrs Deacon

Mrs Dillon

Mrs Hines

Mrs Hughes

Mrs McKean


Caretaker Mr J Chater  
Cleaning staff

Mr J Chater

Mrs C Caroline 

Mr I Spence

Miss C Crane

Ms J Powers 



Welcome to Star of the Sea Primary school. Thank you for visiting our website!
  • Overall Winner
  • No award at this time