Scroll to bottom
  • Q
Home Page

Star of the Sea RC Primary School

A place where we Love, Pray, Learn and Grow

Meet the Staff


Mrs L Chidlow is our school SENCO who can be contacted via the school email address.


Come and meet the staff at our school!

Star of the Sea Staff List

  Name of Teacher Name of Teaching Assistant
Head teacher Mrs K DiMambro  

Acting Deputy

Head teacher

Mrs F Stevenson  
Office staff

Mrs S Turnbull, Mrs C  Harrison 

Nursery Mrs A Raynor Mrs L Fretwell

Miss T Chisholm and Mrs S Taylor    

Mrs M Mitchell

Mrs L Hines

Year 1

Mrs G Anderson and

Mrs C Byrne/Mrs C McQuillan

Miss D Threadgold
Year 2

Mrs R Hodgkins and Mr S Weddell/

Mrs K Andrieux

Mrs J Hughes
Year 3 Mr D Burton Mrs M Keithlow
Year 4

Mr D Thompson and

Mrs J Keane

Mrs J Coulson
Year 5

Mrs R Anderson and

Mrs F Stevenson/Mrs L Bell

Mrs M Jordan
Year 6

Mrs L Chidlow and Miss J Wright

 Mrs M O'Brien
Learning Support  

Mrs L Fretwell,

Mrs L Hines and Mrs M Jordan

Computing Mrs B Galloway  


++++If you would like paper copies of work to be completed at home, please contact the school office on 6432080++++We will keep in touch with our new starters for Nursery and Reception to organise visits to school as soon as we re-open++++
  • Overall Winner
  • No award at this time